Lee Hsien Loong Facebook

lee hsien loong facebook

lee hsien loong facebook

Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong went on Facebook to engage with young voters before the May 7 elections. He began on a light note:Hi, I’m Lee Hsien Loong Welcome to my webchat! This is my first time doing this So please dont flame me, I’m a newbie  The voters responded with lots of questions and comments. This is how it went.

The one-hour webchat was like a question-and-answer session in the sense that the PM raised an issue, asked for comments, and the voters gave their feedback. He ended with the message:

This has been a most wide-ranging, fast-moving webchat. Thank you! Didn’t manage to answer everything. I hope you found it as interesting as I did. We need to build our future together. Please come forward. Singapore is yours. Build it, change it, improve it, cherish it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Latest News

Leave a Reply

